top of page

GET YOUR TICKETS NOW!

Fashion myle-618 Kopie.jpg

OUR 

DREAMERS COLLECTION

Our exclusive Dreamers Collection is for all fans from the very beginning, for all fashionistas and for all those who finally just want to feel a hot piece of material on their skin again. Full of love, with lots of little gimmicks and hidden messages from our journey from us to you.

Our first collection is limited to 150 pieces per tea. Some sizes are already sold out or only occasionally available. Grab one of the few remaining pieces now!

WHY OUR TEAS COST €54 BUT ARE WORTH MUCH MORE:

OUR OWN

MYLE MATERIAL

This fabric is unique and made in-house only for our DREAMER’S COLLECTION. The perfect symbiosis of high-quality, thick fabric, a unique feel and a world-class feel on the skin! Our teas are launched as heavy-weight!

OUR OWN

MYLE CUT

We also left nothing to chance when it came to editing. The whole team brought their favorite pieces from home to the office and we created our own cut from two winning tees: loose fit with dropped shoulders!

OUR OWN

MYLE DESIGN

We commissioned some of Europe's most creative minds to design our teas. The result is a tribute to our long journey, our perseverance and should scream from the top of our lungs: We are dreamers together!

OUR OWN

RESPONSIBILITY

Actually, this shouldn't be emphasized anymore these days because it simply HAS to be standard. Nevertheless, our shirts are of course made of 100% cotton and 100% made in Europe (Turkey). We know where our fashion is made.

OUR TEES

ARE LIMITED

It was clear to us from the start: Our pieces are so special and tell so many stories that they will only be reserved for a select few. Therefore, each tea has its own individual, limited piece number /150 in the label.

top of page
Fashion myle-618 Kopie.jpg

UNSERE 

DREAMERS COLLECTION

Unsere exklusive Dreamers Collection ist für alle Fans der ersten Stunde, für alle Fashionistas und für alle die, die endlich einfach mal wieder ein geiles Stück Stoff auf der Haut spüren wollen. Voller Liebe, mit vielen kleinen Gimmicks und versteckten Botschaften unserer Reise von uns an Dich.

Unsere erste Kollektion ist auf 150 Stück pro Tee limitiert. Einige Größen sind bereits ausverkauft oder nur noch vereinzelt vorrätig. Schnapp' dir jetzt noch eins der wenigen verbliebenen Pieces!

WARUM UNSERE TEES €54 KOSTEN, ABER NOCH VIEL MEHR WERT SIND:

UNSER EIGENER

MYLE STOFF

Dieser Stoff ist ein Unikat und eine eigene Anfertigung nur für unsere DREAMER’S COLLECTION. Die perfekte Symbiose aus hochwertigem, dickem Stoff, einer einzigartigen Haptik und einem Weltklasse Tragegefühl auf der Haut! Unsere Tees gehen als heavy-weight an den Start!

UNSER EIGENER

MYLE SCHNITT

Auch beim Schnitt haben wir nichts dem Zufall überlassen. Das ganze Team hat seine Lieblings-Pieces von zuhause mit ins Büro gebracht und wir haben aus zwei Gewinner-Tees unseren eigenen Schnitt kreiert: loose fit with dropped shoulders!

UNSER EIGENES

MYLE DESIGN

Wir haben einige der kreativsten Köpfe Europas damit beauftragt, unsere Tees zu designen. Das Ergebnis ist eine Hommage an unsere lange Reise, unser Durchhalte-vermögen und soll aus vollem Hals schreien: We are dreamers together!

UNSERE EIGENE

RESPONSIBILITY

Eigentlich sollte man das heutzutage nicht mehr betonen, da es einfach Standard sein MUSS. Dennoch sind unsere Shirts natürlich zu 100% aus Baumwolle und zu 100% made in Europe (Türkei). Wir wissen, wo unsere Fashion gefertigt wird.

UNSERE TEES

SIND LIMITIERT

Von vornherein war für uns klar: Unsere Pieces sind so besonders und erzählen so viele Geschichten, dass sie nur wenigen Auserwählten vorbehalten sein werden. Daher hat jedes Tee eine eigene individuelle, limitierte Stück-Nummer /150 im Label.

bottom of page